شركة إتش زد بي سي HZPC
شركة HZPC هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في العالم المتخصصة في تربية وإكثار وبيع البذور والبطاطس. تم إنشاء شركة HZPC سنة 1999 بعد إندماج إثنتين من أكبر الشركات المصدرة لبذور البطاطا وهما Hettema و Zpc وكل من هاتين الشركتين لها أكثر من 100 عام من الخبرة فى مجال انتاج وتكاثر وتسويق وتصدير البذور البطاطا. وبذلك إندمجت التقاليد والمعرفة والتكنولوجيا معا فى شركة واحدة هى HZPC.
www.hzpc.com
شركة داكوم Dacom
تعتبر شركة داكوم الهولندية في ابداع و تطوير التقنية العالية في مجال تجهيز ادارة انتاج المحاصيل الزراعية في كل انحاء العالم و ذالك عن طريق الاستشعار عن بعد بواسطة الاقمار الصناعية المتصلة بالانترنت و الكمبيوتر. هذا النظام المصمم بواسطة داكوم يعطي المزارعين في جميع انحاء العالم الحلول العملية للزراعة المستديمة و المريحة و ذالك بدمج كل من تكنولوجيا المجسمات و الانترنت و يمكن للمزاريعن بصفة مستمرة ملاحظة و تكيف الانتاج
www.dacom.nl
شركة قرما Grimme
مند عقد إسم جرما موجود على ألات التكنولوجيا المبتكرة في محصول البطاطس. سواء كان ذلك في زراعة وحصاد و تخزين البطاطس، والات الحمراء معروفة لجودتها وإنتاجيتها العالية في هذا المجال لأكتر من 70 عامآ. وفي عام 2003 أظافة شركة جرما تكنولوجيا مبتكرة لمعدات و ألات محصول بنجر السكر مظافة إلى منتجاتها التقليدية من شركة جرما -داما -المانيا.
www.grimme.com
tolsma
شركة تولسما Tolsma
شركة Tolsama و هي المتخصص النهائي في التقنية الذكية للتخزين والتكنولوجيا المبتكرة للتطوير منتجات المحاصيل القابلة للتخزين متل البطاطس، البصل والجزر. هذه التكنولوجيا الحديته الجيدة في التخزين. حيت تنصح شركة Tolsama بالتخزين في ظروف كفؤة في أعلى ما يمكن للزبائن والمزارعين والتجار .وشركات التصنيع في العالم غالبا ما تختار شركة Tolsama بسبب منتجاتها المبتكرة سهلة التشغيل وبسبب أنها ذات قيمة وجديرة للثقة و المصدقية .
www.tolsma.com

schouten

شركة سخاوتن Schouten
اذا كنت تريد فرز أوتدريج 3 أو 30 طن من محصول البطاطا في الساعة . وسواء أردت تعبئة أكياس تزن 2 أو 50 كيلو جرام أو أكثر من محصول البطاطا ، يقوم خط Schouten للفرز والتعبئة بمعالجة منتجك بأعلى درجات من العناية ويضمن وصول البطاطس الخاصة بك إلى وجهتها الاخيرة و مخزنة بشكل دقيق وخالية من الضرر . تقوم شركةSchouten بتقديم حلول مصممة تجمع بين ودية المنتج والسعة الاستعابية والتوجيه والفرز الكفؤ للمنتج . تأسست سنة 1937 شركة Schouten بخصائص أسرية من جيلها الثالث، إن هيكلية خطها المبسط المنتظم باتصالات قصيرة يتيح لها الفعالية والمرونة.
www.schoutenkampen.nl

HZPC
HZPC is one of the world’s leading companies specialised in the breeding, multiplication and selling of seed and table potatoes. In 1999 HZPC was established after the merger of two of the leading seed potato exporting companies, Hettema and ZPC, each with 100 years of experience. All the tradition and knowledge of these former companies is now combined in HZPC.
www.hzpc.com
Dacom
Dacom is an innovative high-tech company that develops and supplies Agri Yield Management systems to arable farms around the world. The Dacom system offers growers practical solutions for profitable and sustainable agriculture. By combining sensor technology, internet and scientific knowledge, growers can continuously monitor and fine-tune their production process throughout the growing season.
www.dacom.nl
Grimme
Since decades the name Grimme stands for innovative potato technology. Whether it be separating, planting, cultivating, harvesting or storing potatoes, the red machines are well-known for their high quality and output in the potato section for more than 70 years. In 2003 Grimme added innovative sugar beet technology to their product range of their traditional company in Damme, Germany.
www.grimme.com
tolsma
Tolsma
Tolsma is the ultimate specialist in intelligent storage technology, and develops & produces innovative technology for the storage of potatoes, onions and carrots. This technology combined with Tolsma’s storage advice results in the highest possible storage efficiency for customers. Growers, traders and processing companies the world over choose Tolsma because of their innovative products that are easy to operate, and because they value the company’s reliability.
www.tolsma.com

schouten

Schouten
Whether it is 3 or 30 tons per hour you wish to sort, whether it is bags of 2 or 50 kilos, or of over a ton you wish to pack, a Schouten sorting & packing line handles your crop with the utmost care and ensures your potatoes reach their destination accurately sorted & damage-free. Schouten delivers tailor-fit solutions, combining product-friendliness with the right capacity & efficient product routing. Founded in 1937, Schouten cherishes its third generation family business characteristics; its flat organisational structure with short communication lines makes for effectiveness & flexibility.
www.schoutenkampen.nl